GeocoinFest 2012 – sounds like fun!

I registered for this Geocaching Mega Event a few months back, not sure if we or even I would be able to attend. It turns out that all of us – the entire Memfis Mafia will be in attendance. Yep, sweet! So all in one weekend we get to attend a weekend indulging my geeky hobby then we also get to hang out in DoLo.

I’ve looked at the descriptions and post but I still don’t really have a clue as to what to expect. I know there will be lots of SWAG to buy, trackables to trade, and geocachers to meet. As long as there is that and more I think it will be a successful weekend. I will post after from the event and after the event to give my thoughts on my first Mega.

Leave us a quick comment of you are going.

Leave a Reply

