What will the new challenge icon look like?

Challenge Banner

Going off of the assumption that the challenge cache type is coming back, I am wondering what the new icon will be. I’ve said before but I believe the hiatus by groundspeak is to give their computer guys time to establish a bank of challenge checkers. I also assume all old challenges will be grandfathered while the new ones will be published under the new category. I propose that it will be a small trophy like the one in the image.

What do you think they will use?

Leave a Reply

